Meet Maria Saxon

Once each month, I’ll be featuring other people who live with spinal cord injuries. I had the chance to talk with Maria Saxon. She has a T11-12 spinal cord injury. With her resilient spirit, Maria lives a fulfilling life! Check out her video.

About Tuesday Talk With Alex

Born in Charleston, SC, I was injured in a motor vehicle accident when I was nine months old. I acquired a C5-C6 spinal cord injury. I'm now 30 years old and I do not let my disability deter me from acheiving my goals and enjoying life. I will be sharing my experience of living with a spinal cord injury.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

