My Favorite Super Bowl Commercials

While the Super Bowl game was not what many expected, I’ve picked some of the commercials that stood out to be winners in my book.

Everyone seemed to enjoy the Budwieser commercial with the Clydesdale horses and the  puppy. The horse and puppy become “Best Buds.”

I also liked the Doritos commercial with the time machine. Doritos are so good that they transport you into the future.

This last commercial by Microsoft shows how beneficial it is for someone with a disability to use technology. Steve Gleason, a former NFL player with ALS, uses the Microsoft Surface to communicate with friends and family. It’s amazing to see what’s possible with the latest advancements in technology.

About Tuesday Talk With Alex

Born in Charleston, SC, I was injured in a motor vehicle accident when I was nine months old. I acquired a C5-C6 spinal cord injury. I'm now 30 years old and I do not let my disability deter me from acheiving my goals and enjoying life. I will be sharing my experience of living with a spinal cord injury.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Favorite Super Bowl Commercials

  1. Aunty Kathy says:

    I was hoping America the Beautiful would get an honorable mention:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

