Run, walk or ride in the James Island Connector Run this Saturday, Oct. 24

JICR 2015 PhotoAre you registered for the 17th annual James Island Connector Run? It is coming up this Saturday, October 24. Race proceeds benefit the Gavalas Kolanko Foundation, which provides scholarships to students with physical disabilities at Charleston-area colleges and universities. Check out the video below and register for the race at www.jicrun.com.

http://www.abcnews4.com/clip/11902941/james-island-connector-run

About Tuesday Talk With Alex

Born in Charleston, SC, I was injured in a motor vehicle accident when I was nine months old. I acquired a C5-C6 spinal cord injury. I'm now 30 years old and I do not let my disability deter me from acheiving my goals and enjoying life. I will be sharing my experience of living with a spinal cord injury.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Run, walk or ride in the James Island Connector Run this Saturday, Oct. 24

  1. bowenm2013 says:

    HI Alex,
    See you Saturday!
    Marnette

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

